Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2018
 

DeSoto Automall and Clint Slaggy went above and beyond to meet us on price and to meet our schedule to buy our vehicle. They gave us a fair deal for our trade in and worked with us on meeting our budget on a car we really wanted. Clint was honest with us on everything through the process and helped paint a clear picture of the car we were buying - very helpful since we were 3 hours away. There were no surprises and everything went smoothly. I would buy another car from the team and have recommended them to my relatives looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2018
 

The staff and service are this Desoto dealership is second to NONE! They are incredible start to finish! They make you feel like family and perform quality work!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018
 

Between my wife and I we have probably purchased about 25 vehicles over the last 30 years and I can honestly say that Desoto Automall was the best that I personally have ever dealt with! Salesman was, in my opinion, one of the most genuine persons I have ever dealt with incorporating a no nonsense approach. My friend and long time associate who accompanied me was equally impressed. I will definitely be a returning customer. Thanks again Clint! I love my truck!!! Dexter Burt P.S. Can’t remember the name of the gentleman that did the paperwork for me but I was also impressed with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018
 

I thought Abby was excellent she is knowledgeable and most of all friendly. My overall experience at DeSoto Auto mall was very good. I would recommend their service over any service department I have ever been in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2018
 

Christy Malin of DeSoto AutoMall found the exact SUV I was looking for, gave me fair pricing and trade in value. Everyone I dealt with was very professional there which includes Christy, Rob Rose and Nick Greth. I would recommend DeSoto AutoMall and Christy to anyone looking to buy an automobile or truck, new or used.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2018
 

Christy made this truck buying experience the best I’ve ever been involved in. She made the numbers work and was very understanding and capable. The easiest vehicle purchase ever! Still a couple little cosmetic things to take care of but I know she will get it taken care of. Nick in finance was also top notch. In and out of his office in 10 minutes tops. Even the service guys stayed late to do an alignment on my vehicle . I greatly appreciate all of them. DeSoto is a well run operation! Thank you all Jeff Reed Melbourne Fl

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2018
 

Christy Malin did a wonderful job meeting the requirements I needed for a truck. At once my new vehicle was prepped and ready. Christy went into the details of my new truck and made sure I was satified before I drove off the lot. I WILL absolutley be doing business with the Desoto Auto Mall again. The personnel there are a great example as to how customer service should be.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2018
 

Christy Malin did a wonderful job meeting the requirements I needed for a truck. At once my new vehicle was prepped and ready. Christy went into the details of my new truck and made sure I was satified before I drove off the lot. I WILL absolutley be doing business with the Desoto Auto Mall again. The personnel there are a great example as to how customer service should be.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2018
 

Abby, in the service dept. is the person to see! She is always spot on, very helpful, and gets the job done. Great job.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review