Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Very friendly and professional. Everyone goes out of their way to be helpful, service work is done quickly and expertly. So glad I purchased my vehicle from them. I have to drive over an hour to get there, but won’t take my vehicle anywhere else for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

A very pleasant vehicle buying experience. Will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

I want to thank Christy Malin for all of her assistance when I went in to "look" at the possibility of purchasing a car. There were several unusual factors with the deal and Christy made each and every one of them seem like it was nothing. She was very knowledgeable and helpful and made the purchase almost painless...Thank you Christy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Working with the staff at Desoto Ford was a pleasure. They made the car buying process as easy as possible. All staff members were friendly, respectful, and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Big thank you to CJ for helping us get the exact Jeep we were looking for. It was a pleasure working with such a great team at Desoto Auto Mall. We will be recommending you guys to all our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

We were looking for a new 2021 Ford Mustang gt with a performance package…. I had three of them sold right in the middle of working out the numbers. I was getting frustrated to say the least until I seen this beautiful mustang at desoto Ford. I inquired online got a call from Joanna right away asked her if it was still available and if she could give me a idea of what the numbers will look like since I live over two hours away. Joanna did just that. Once I was happy with the numbers she gave me over to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Thank you John Roberts (JR) It was simply a pleasure! Your knowledge and customer handling is outstanding. I will gladly and with confidence, recommend you and your dealership! Sincerely Barney Cordell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Elmer, Tim and Matt are the best. Wouldn’t ever work with anyone besides those guys. They make the truck buying experience fun instead of dreadful .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

My wife and I have been buying vehicles from DeSoto Ford for the last 30 years we buy on the average two vehicles every other year and not once have we thought about going somewhere else because of the awesome service that we get not just when we're purchasing a vehicle but when we go in for service it's second to none

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

They were. Courteous and above all honest. I was told how long it would be and it was right on. I called in the day before and they had the tires laying out waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Christy Malin did a great job at finding me the perfect truck.... thanks and keep up the good work and when I need another truck I will be in touch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Extremely helpful, timely and attentive vendor. Jerry Cruz & Desto auto Mall were very responsive to meet all our needs. Tyler Jackson in Service was cery helpful. Luv the Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

desoto automall is unlike dealerships i have frequented. honesty is the policy in arcadia. clint slaggy provided us with another positive experience. a man of fine character!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Like the dealership very much. Would recommend it to everybody that ask about a vehicle. Christy is a great person to sell a car to. She explains everything that you need to know. She is a great person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Low offer on trade in is the reason for the lost star sales is great and the service department is on the money fixing my truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Great to do business with. Stayed in touch Very efficient on paperwork and did everything in a timely manner would recommend to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Another great experience. Desoto auto mall makes the car buying process very easy and enjoyable. Elmer Johnson takes pride in his job and goes the extra mile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Had a great experience today. purchased my first car. Jerry was so helpful and great. I will rave about this experience to everyone I know

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

Nothing but good things to say!! Always a pleasure to visit Desoto Automall. Laid back atmosphere and real home town service! Visit Greg in service. Always treats me right!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

I’ve bought at least 5 new or nearly new cars and trucks from Christy and consider her more a friend as opposed to just a car salesman. She is very knowledgeable across the entire product line and always friendly and ready to help. I’d recommend her to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Great job! Love the experience. Clint was awesome. Price was great and they delivered everything they promised. I will buy again from Desoto Automall. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

The best buying experience I ever had, very quick and efficient process. All the staff from sales, service, and finance was very nice and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Had a recall on my 2016 explorer and talked to Celeste, very helpful and friendly. Took great care of my needs and had the recall done in a very short time. Highly recommend her for any service needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

Thanks again for honest, reliable service!! Will come back. I go out of my way to come to this dealer more than any other dealer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Clint, my salesperson was knowledgeable and honest. He made the purchase of a new truck easy and efficient. I would purchase my next vehicle from this dealership without hesitation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Excellent Experience. JJ was awesome. Everyone was very professional, no pressure. Got the car I wanted at an excellent price. Took less than an hour! Would Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

Recently purchased a Truck from Clint and also had to dress it up a bit with service Dept. Will be back!! Great service from all!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

I have been dealing with Desoto Auto Mall, in Arcadia FL, for almost 8 years. Just purchased my 4th vehicle from them, through Clint. Hands down, BEST salesman ever! Seems more like a friend than a salesman. No pressure, no BS. Just straight up, straight forward, provides information and gets the best deal available. Have recommended him to friends and family and I will be returning in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2020

Great hometown service as always! Always look forward to my service visits. Everyone is so nice to work with. Will be back again as always.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Always friendly and courteous. From sales (Clint) to service everyone is very friendly and understanding of my needs. Service completes repairs and keeps you vehicle clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

Jerry was very professional understood our need, and we we wanted. His customer service goes above and beyond and follows up promptly. Thank you Jerry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

I took my Ford Escape in for service and met Greg Bechtold who is a very personable young man to work with. Service was completed quickly and professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Shawn was recommended to me by a friend after having a less than acceptable experience at another dealer. Dealing with Shawn is pleasant, though he is extremely busy he has spent a lot of time with me, and seems to genuinely listen! Sooo hard to find someone to do that! Thank you Shawn for all your help!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

Factory stickers are left in the window so you can the options and list price are, Clint was courteous and knowledgeable about the product. He made suggestions, but was not pushy. When the truck was delivered he explained everything. The finance person also pleasant to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Awesome service dept, I’m always taken care of and I’m in and out in no time at all. 5 stars al the way around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

I bought a new 2019 Ford Ranger and had some custom work done. Clint was so helpful and professional. Shawn did an amazing job on all the details and custom work. Thanks again for an amazing experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Purchasing vehicles is one of my least favorite activities ever. Had been looking for a particular Ram 2500, which I found at Desoto. Clint handled entire transaction by phone and email while I was out of town; totally hassle-free and at a fair price. I had a tonneau cover drop shipped to the dealership. Clint had the team install it (also at a fair price). I got home on a Sunday evening, Clint's wife dropped the truck off on Monday morning. Couldn't have been an easier or better experience. 100% recommend calling Desoto and asking for Clint if you are ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

No pressure. Easy buying experience. Easy to deal with. Easy financing terms. Very quick and easy transaction. Look forward to doing business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Clint did and excellent job as our salesperson. He answered our questions, found the car we selected, and had it ready when we needed it . The signing process was quick and we were on our way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

Great place great people great service. I would recommend to anyone. I was in and out in no time at all. 5 stars all the way around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

Jerry is a true professional, he made our purchase of my wife's Jeep yesterday and the delivery the best auto purchase experience we have ever had. Kudos Jerry, we will be back to see you! Steve & Paige Stewart Cape Coral, Fl.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2020

Excellent service, best car buying experience I've had yet. I'll definitely purchase my next vehicle from Desoto Automall, they've earned a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

Mr. Clint is an amazing salesman and did a wonderful job helping me purchase my new vehicle!! I would highly recommend him to anyone interesting in purchasing something of their own!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020

I have been dealing with Desoto Ford for about 35 years and they are always so helpful, especially Shawn in serve, & Elmer in sales! Both and every one are very helpful and very pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2020

best car buying experience of a lifetime. clint is a truthful salesman. the car was washed and ready to go. signed the papers, found out all the wonderful perks and we were on our way. been smiling since i put that mustang in gear

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2020

It’s pretty easy to buy a car, it’s the service department that is always the unknown on how you are treated after the purchase. First time buyer from Desoto Ford and sales, credit and service are simply OUTSTANDING! Clint,Celeste,Heather, Chuck, and Javier have all gone out of there way for me and all are excellent at their positions. Thank you all,Kevin Bouffard

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2020

i recently had a noisy air/heater fan on my 2013 ford f-150 and assumed it was probably a bad bearing in the fan motor. Tyler Jackson was my service adviser and told be to bring it in and they would diagnose the problem. After about 45 minutes he showed me a small plastic part that had broken off, but said the fan would still operate as before. The charge was $60. I think i know from experience that most dealers would have told me i need a new fan motor and the labor and parts expense would have been several hundred dollars. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020

I took my car in on March 24th for an oil change and an a/c issue. My service adviser was Shane Parker. He told me I could get the oil changed that day and made an appointment for next week to bring my car back for the a/c issue. The appointment time for next week was my choice. The oil change was done with the 27 point service and the car was done quickly. In these times that we are dealing with right now it was a pleasure to receive such great service from Shank Parker.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2020

I took my truck there for service and the experience was second to none. Great place, great people and just awesome. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for their service needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

This is our third Super Duty truck purchase from Desoto and we have been very pleased with our experience. On all three purchases we have tried to use the local dealership in Collier County but due to inexperienced sales associates, have taken our business out of town. In all three cases the vehicles have been delivered and I have not had to travel to meet them. Exceptional white glove service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

This is the first time that I had ever been to Desoto Automall. I was very pleased with the way I was treated during my visit there. Carolyn Worley met me and she started showing me the inventory of used trucks until I seen what I was looking for. Carolyn did not pressure me and just worked with me trying to work out a trade. I left thinking about the vehicle. Then I returned 2 days later and we made a deal. another sales person Chris also helped out with the deal. He was very great with everything he helped out ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

Desoto Auto Mall is an excellent dealership. The employees are very friendly. Clint and Rob were very helpful when I purchased my 2020 Ford Explorer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 29, 2020

Desoto auto mall is a great place to get your vehicle serviced. From the service desk to the check out counter, I have found them to be priced right and very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Vehicle was on Consignment and although the dealership didn't have possession of the car initially, Carolyn Worley went above and beyond to ensure that I was kept up to date with the status of the car. Carolyn was there to answer my questions promptly and honestly. I live out of state and she was more than willing to work with me on the purchase of the vehicle despite having many other potential buyers. When it came time to picking up the vehicle, I needed a family member to retrieve it for me and she made sure that they felt ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

My vehicle quit running in Port Charlotte and I called Charlotte County Ford to schedule an appointment. I was not treated well on the phone so I called Desoto Automall. What a difference! I was treated with respect, professionalism, and compassion. I made arrangements to transport the vehicle to Desoto Automall and service adviser Shane Parker worked with me. He listened, asked questions, and showed and true concern for my problems. He promised that it would be diagnosed and the results would be provided as soon as he knew. He called in a timely fashion and assured me that repairs ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2020

Went to have my truck serviced today and some recalls fixed...and was met by a service agent and her name was abby, she was very nice and understanding about my issues and made sure that I felt like I was the actual tech doing the process she was so clear and thorough about what she was gonna have done and she really set me at ease with the whole thing.she really took care of me and is very friendly so I knew this was where I wanted to take me buisness..she double checked and triple checked everything ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

Very helpful and knowledgeable with our Jeep purchase. Excellent customer service! Will definitely refer friends! Overall experience was excellent! Glad we came to Clint Slaggy and DeSoto Automall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

The radio in our Town and Country stopped working. Called Desoto to get an appointment and spoke with Abby. She got us in the next day. They discovered we needed a new radio, and said they would order one for us. It came in the next day (Thursday). Abby set an appoint for us for Friday, but we couldn't make it because of a scheduling conflict, so she scheduled us for the following Monday. Came in on Monday, and we were out the door with a new radio in one hour. Great service. I'll be a loyal customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

Clint Slaggy- my sales rep did a awesome job I called him I told him what I needed he gave me an out the door price everything was very simple easy and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

Please note that Abby in the service department is an excellent representative for your dealership. She is extremely customer service oriented and always very cheerful. I live in Tennessee and spend the winters in Arcadia . I try to have my services completed when I am down here due to the way Abby has always treated me since we met 3 years ago. Please let her know she is appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

Over the years my family and I have bought six vehicles from Desoto Auto Mall and it has been a great experience every time. With my last two vehicles I had help from Clint Slaggy. I felt very comfortable with Clint and felt he was understanding what I was looking for and made it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

Great car buying experience! Clint is wonderful to work with, as is Nick. Highly recommend DeSoto Auto Mall for sales and service. Abby is terrific. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

Always on time always polite and always considerate. I never felt pressured . My salesman, JR always gave me the facts so that I could make make an informed decision

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

Christy Malin was Fabulous! Her Knowledge, Skills, Customer Service and making dreams come true were amazing. Timing is everything. She really cares about her customers. We will highly recommend Christy Malin to any of our friends. Thank you Lori Ann and Dwight Mertens

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2019

Desoto AutoMall has serviced our Ford diesel truck and our Cadillac. Abby in the service department does an excellent job in making sure the repairs your vehicle needs will meet or exceed your expectations. Thanks for keeping us on the road.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

Friendly knowledgeable staff. Good selection of vehicles at a fair price. I will not hesitate to recommend Desoto Automall to friends Thank you Clint for assisting me in the purchase of my new Truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2019

I brought my “new to me” truck in for its first service. I had a few concerns about it so I asked my service writer Abby, she listened and had them checked out, she even did her own investigating...Abby is the BEST!! I have had many different service writers at this dealership as I have been a customer for several years and am glad to see they have moved on as they weren’t very caring about customer concerns. I hope Abby is there to stay. I also had questions about having some modifications done to my truck, Shawn ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019

I took my car in for an oil change and was greeted by Danny Landis. Very nice young man and very friendly. My car went in at 9:19 and I was driving off the lot at 10:02 and that included the 27 point vehicle inspection. I've been coming here for over twenty years and today's service from Danny was great as usual.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019

Outstanding service. I could not have had a better person selling me my new ranger. Completely worked with me and my time schedule. Met with more early in the morning to deliver my vehicle. Got my price range and and my payments where I wanted them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

Clint did a great job preparing and setting up the deal for the purchase of my new Ranger truck. I ended a lease on a 2017 F-150 early and did not have to pay the early lease end penalty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019

There is a lot of words to write about your Staff , I'll just say professional friendly services. May they continue to give service in this fashion.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2019

the best dealer around,i drive from punta gorda to get service here,i always tell people about desoto dealer.i will buy another ford from them..i just met the owner of the dealership who is a super nice person

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

Loved the no pressure, friendly surroundings. Mr. Johnson was very knowledgeable and honest with me. He worked out several deals and I love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019

Chris quoted me a very good price on a ford expedition and followed up on it but the dealer is 100 miles from me and it was sold, l missed a nice vehicle and at a good price.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2019

I came in for a recall n oil change had a 9:30 am appt n I was out n on my way by 10am . I arrived early n left early.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2019

LOVE YA , everyone great place to buy a car, love my redeye hellcat 2019 widebody bad boy !!! ….GOD BLESS …. Skip Frank Belmont....

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

Working with Elmer was pleasant and easy from start to finish. Very knowledgeable and went out of his way to find the color and model we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2019

They were awesome we broke down in our motor home on our way for vacation we had it towed by A-1 towing outof Punta Gorda great service there too. We got to Desoto ford and they went right to work on it within 20 minutes they told us what was wrong with our rig so we went for lunch while they were fixing the issue they took us back and forth to Resturant and with in 45 minutes they were done and test driving. They also did us very fair on the labor cost due to our extended insurance would not pay ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

I had a pleasant, no nonsense, low pressure experience. Very refreshing! All the people that I dealt with were very polite and welcoming. Best car buying experience that I have had in a long time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

In less than 24 hours we were in the car of our choice.. Carolyn worked with us and got the job done.. She was friend and easy to talk to.. It was a great experience.. Thanks Carolyn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2019

Wonderful people and they do make things happen!! I was very surprised they got me the truck I wanted and Chris wouldn't give up even though I was ready to settle. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2019

I had to have my RV towed in after it quit on the road. Caleb Aument was the service advisor I worked with to get it repaired. He was professional and extremely helpful in working with the motorhome builder that had caused the problem with the Ford 550 chassis that resulted in the shut down due to an emission fault problem. Desoto Ford also had a spot on the back lot where I was able to park the home overnight that had water and electricity that allowed us to stay quite comfortably overnight. I talked with numerous people while there and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2019

The dealership went well above my expectations. I found a car online and called into the DeSoto Automall and Carolyn Worley answered the phone. I had a few questions about the vehicle, she was able to answer them thoroughly and then we discussed price. She told me the price and we came to an agreed upon number. 2 hours later I drove over to the dealership and she already had the vehicle detailed and gassed up. I took the vehicle for a 10 minute drive. Went in and met with Kevin Wantje. He already had my contract written up with the agreed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2019

Casey in service was great. Very nice helpful and even listened to me vent about the stress of blowing out my tire. The rental car place was horrible though. They refused to rent me the car they first said they would rent me because they had it rented the next day but neglected to mention that when I asked to reserve it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2019

I was greeted right away. Processed immediately. Questions answered. My service requests were done on time. Actually quicker than I anticipated. . DeSoto Auto Mall is my place for vehicle service from now on

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2019

The service department was very professional, felt we could ask any question, they answered it in a way we could understand. We were in and out within the hour, and they were very busy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2019

Rob , Clint and Nick did a great job putting together the deal on my wife's new 2019 Ford Escape. All around excellent experience and a fantastic warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2019

I enjoyed my experience from the moment I stepped in the building til I drove away. Carolyn is true gem she went to work looking for the vehicle I was seeking n kept me in the know from day one . She kept working on the best deal n making sure it worked for both parties. Thank you Carolyn and everyone at Desoto automall for all you done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2019

I took my car in for an oil change on April 18, 2019. Caleb Aument was my service adviser. He is very courteous and conscientious about servicing vehicles. I was in and out in less than an hour and that included the 27 point checkup that is used at this dealership. I highly recommend this service adviser and this dealership for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019

This has been one of the best experiences at a car dealer that we have had. Our sales person Christy was really on the ball. She not only answered all our questions but was thoroughly right on in her search for our vehicle. She was attentive and not high pressure sales person. She went over and above what our expectations were. She spent countless time researching for the Vehicle we wanted and could afford. The whole DeSoto Dealership gets a big well done and many thanks. I would really highly recommend this dealership to anyone. Thanks so much to Christy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2019

I like dealing with locally owned businesses instead of a dealership with corporate ownership based in another state. When you deal with someone local, they care more and these people care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2019

Went to dealer with a card i got in the mail saying i had a recall for my 2013 ram. Took about 20 min and i was on my way to the lake! Outstanding job to Caleb, and the service staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2019

From the first phone call, to the service dept, to the sales manager. Waylon, Clint, Rob and associates were all outstanding with their customer service. The best experience my wife and i have ever had with purchasing a new vehicle. They made sure every aspect of the sale went smoothly and that we were left with no unresolved issues. They treated us like family. Make the drive Southwest Florida! At least make the phone call, you wont be left unhappy. Thank you all so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2019

Before Thanksgiving last year I got an email from Ford showing the new 2019 Ford Edge ST. Since I was so happy with my 2015 Edge Sport and was having an oil change done I asked Abby who to talk to in sales cause I wanted to see the changes in the new model. I was dazzled again as I was in 2015 so I ordered the ST. I've driven it from my house to the dealership twice so far and am very happy with the performance and handling with the all wheel drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2019

Christy is very friendly and knowledgeable but not pushy. I have purchased many new vehicles and this was by far the best experience ever in the least amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2019

My daughter purchased a vehicle from carolyn Worley it was the fastest car deal I ever made! We are 100% pleased with the experience!! Go see carolyn Worley for a fantastic experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2019

Caleb was very knowledgeable and helpful and kept me informed of status of my 20,000 mile service on my 2017 F250..thanks ..this is a grate dealership, been coming here since 2014

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

I like dealing with locally owned small town dealerships since I find the dealings much more enjoyable than dealing with large multi-store dealers. I can talk to the owner at any time and get very personal service. I've referred friends to Clint Slaggy and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2018

Brought my vehicle in for an oil change and tire rotation. Scott zimmerman was my service advisor. Very friendly and helpful. He was very knowledgeable about my vehicle as it was a different brand. Great service experience keep up the good work . Need more people like him

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2018

Have purchased 3 vehicles from this group. Received a great home town feeling from everyone involved. Have gone out of their way to insure I’ve been completely satisfied on both the sales side as well as the service side. I highly recommend them for both new purchases as well as service.


Leave Us A Review