Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

This is an excellent dealership in a good place to do business. Salesman, Joey ducette was excellent. Person to do business with highly recommended..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Had great experience with joey very quick & smooth with the process delivered my car nicely washed & vac with full tank very blessed & grateful for Joey’s work !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

I was treated like a family member, Very friendly staff, everything was ready for me .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

The car shopping experience was quick and easy. Jody was very knowledgeable and took her time with me explaining the car features. She made the experience a 10/10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Very pleasant and helpful. Enjoyed working with her. I would recommend her to anyone interested in purchasing a car at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Christine was fantastic! Very straight shooting. This was such a smooth buying process and I never felt puressured in any way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Christine was fantastic! She was sraight forward and super easy to work with! This was a very good buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

DeSoto Ford is the place you want to try to buy a vehicle before you go anywhere else. The selection of vehicles for a smaller dealership is really great. The staff was very fair and great to work with. Jodi was my sales person and was right on top of the whole process. Dean came over explained the numbers on my trade and their selling price. Finance was a breeze. The GM walked out prior to our departure and asked if there was they could have done better, my response was everything was fantastic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Negotiation process was straightforward and smooth. I didn’t feel like i was being taken advantage of which is hard to find these days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Very honest and willing to go the extra mile. We went to another dealership they could not even come close! Very happy with these guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Joseph was very helpful, made our buying experience very easy. Very polite, highly recommend him for all your you next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Sadly they did not have the used car I was looking for but certainly the nicest sales people I’ve run across. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Had a very limited budget and had a difficult time finding a reliable car. Jody made it easy and stress free. The staff was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Joey was great. He made the whole process very easy and helped me find the vehicle that best fits my needs. Overall, it was a great experience and I will be returning to Desoto Ford in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

We were treated with respect and our questions were all answered .we would do business again here .we like Joey very kind

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Get service we will now buy all our vehicles from desoto ford thanks for all you guys did

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

We are so pleased with our beautiful new truck! Thank you so much to Jody Scharping for your time and help. The whole experience was so friendly, supportive, and amazing. Definitely recommend checking out Desoto Auto Mall if you are shopping for a new or used vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. That is a great team you have. Hang on to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

We had such a great experience at Desoto Auto Mall! Everyone was so helpful and welcoming. We had lots of help and couldn’t recommend a better dealership! We are so happy with our new truck, thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Christine was friendly and helpful. Thanks Christine. I am happy with the truck. Good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Christina and Sid are amazing people to work with. I love my 4Runner thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

I drove two and a half hours to pick up a new vehicle from DeSoto Auto Mall the other day. Jody had my car clean and ready to go. The process was fast and easy. Jody made the experience a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Christine was so helpful and personable. I 100% recommend working with her for your next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

I hate buying vehicles but I honestly had a good time with these people. They were honest, cordial and had a great sense of humor (especially Sid…Great manager!) I will recommend them to any one that asks and some that dont. GREAT Experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

It is a very professional and clean business. Would definitely recommend shopping for a vehicle here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Everyone was very friendly and extremely helpful. They answers every question I had very quickly. Jody was awesome to work with!!! I would drive the almost 800 miles to buy from her again!! She even called a week later, maybe less, to see how my trip home was and make sure the truck was still doing great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

After buying cars over the years, I had grown to dislike the process. I simply did not look forward to buying a car. Then I walked onto the lot at Desoto Ford and met Anthony. Anthony "listened" to what I said, did his research, and delivered exactly what I was looking for at a fair price. Never once tried to push something else on me. Most importantly, both Anthony and Desoto did everything they promised to do. When I arrived not long before they closed, Vicki in finance stayed 1 1/2 hours past closing while Anthony personally detailed my car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

The Purchase: We found the vehicle we wanted in the Desota Ford inventory and drove the distance out to Arcadia. They provided us with a generous trade in value and a great price on the vehicle we purchased. The transaction was smooth and significantly quicker than previous experiences we’ve had in large cities. The AWESOME Service: When we purchased the vehicle, we had come to an agreement with the Sales and Service Managers to perform some minor maintenance / repairs at cost the next time we brought the vehicle in for service. Since the purchase date, the ownership/leadership has ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

With Steve there was never any pressure , we just looked at the inventory , and casually got to know each other which was good for me . I come from a small midwest town where you knew all the auto sales people , and their families . I will go back , and direct freinds to try him before buying .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2023

Having purchased my Ford bronco sport at a different dealership, not being given the proper explanation of how my vehicle runs, I decided to approach a different dealership and see if I can attend information. I was approached by four lovely gentleman at De Soto Ford dealership in Arcadia. Explaining my issue within minutes I was introduced to Tony. Tony gave me over an hour of his personal time on how to run my vehicle and all the amenities that it comes with. I can’t say enough of the gentleman in him his knowledge and this wonderful dealership. Thank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2023

Totally a different experience from the previous owners. Highly recommend Joey and his sales manager. Five stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2023

Joey Doucet stays on it! Never quits. Very happy with him and the dealership. Should be a long relationship! I’m actually a new client.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2023

I am very much happy with the vehicle that I purchased from Desoto Automall, and I have Tony to thank for that. I do feel like it suits me, it suits my lifestyle, and I felt that was important. For Tony to understand that, I appreciate him for being attentive to that and to me. I am motivated to absolutely get another vehicle from there. Tony will be the person I call. Thank you to Tony and Desoto Automall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2023

Went out of his way to make sure I had everything I needed recommend 10 out of 10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2023

My daughter totaled her, Tuscadero Rubicon Wrangler and we have searched for months to find one that would be perfect. Joey was great in helping our family. He arranged for me to be picked up from the airport after I flew in from Huntsville Alabama. The vehicle was in top condition, cleaned up, and full gas ready for me to drive back to Huntsville, Alabama. Joey and staff all get 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2023

Joey was extremely helpful during the purchase of my 2019 corvette grand sport, he made the transaction easy and painless! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2023

I had such a great experience. Good communication ahead of time on exactly what to expect, came in and everything was ready to go! Great test drive with good explanation of the features on my new F-150 Lightning and I felt comfortable buying it even though I had some questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Outstanding customer service from start to finish!! Very Please. Joey, Rob and Vicki. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Very friendly. Awesome service! Fast and fair pricing. Very happy with my experience. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Joey was very helpful with the purchase of our son’s first car. Gave us a great deal and didn’t try to sell us anything we didn’t want. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a quality car. We service all of our vehicles at Desoto Ford and will now purchase our vehicles from here too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Jack has excellent customer service. I was pleased with my visit. I’ll be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

We have experienced a very good customer service oriented dealership and sales team! I would definitely bring more business to Desoto Dodge!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Joey and the sales team made an outstanding effort to satisfy and exceed my expectation for a dealership, Joey was very helpful and attentive to all details during the transaction. Thank you very much for your hard work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Awesome experience and joe doucet made it super easy. Highly recommend this ford dealer to anyone looking.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

An incredible experience. Everyone at the dealership ensured my purchase was seamless and all employees were super friendly. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Joey D. was awesome. He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Please t people, friendly staff, efficient, knowledgeable and service minded. I will recommend it to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Highly recommend! They were very prompt with their responses & service. Quick easy transaction to purchase the exact car we were looking for. Joey and Jerry are terrific! We would decently purchase from this dealer again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Chris was very helpful and polite. He was directly to the point and got the job done quickly. He kept consistent contact th throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend him and this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Joey was very helpful, he was very knowledgeable about the truck and made the process of buying the truck easy. He even delivered it to my house the next day after it was detailed so I wouldn't have to drive back to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Joey Doucet was professional and courteous. He made buying our Jeep Rubicon experience a very pleasurable event. I highly recommend Joey and Desoto Jeep. We are very, very pleased with the overall purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Bought a 2022 Maverick and everyone was terrific. JR was my salesman and very helpful. While the dealership is large, it still has that personal feeling. I've already referred people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

I have been in the market for a preowned Jeep for a couple months. Found one through this dealership, spoke with Joseph Doucet. The entire process was great and he was extremely helpful. Financing was assisted by Vicky and she was great. Tim manager was waiting for us to great us and stayed open late to complete the process. Very happy with the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

The guys at Desoto automall in arcadia made it happen, and got me in the jeep gladiator I wanted with the deal I wanted. Thanks Joey, Jake, Tommy. J.W. Collins.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Joey was fantastic. Mine was a remote purchase and Joey called me in FaceTime and was willing to get down in the ground and show me every angle of the car, undercarriage, etc. He made sure both keys worked, and was extremely communicative through the whole process. Great Job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Joey knew what i needed to be at for a monthly payment and he went out of his way to get the job done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Communicated with salesman on phone about a challenger they had on lot,Joey answered all my questions and if he didn’t know called me right back with the answer, took credit app over the phone, stopped in next day to look at vehicle and signed on the spot. Dealership got all the paperwork ready and brought the car to my house that night.Best experience I had at a dealership buying a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Joey was fantastic! Everyone was a delight to work with ! Met all our needs an will be a continued customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Everyone at the dealership was very professional and cordial made us feel very comfortable and no pressure whatsoever

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Quality inventory, professional staff, great overall experience. My long search ended at Desoto Ford with a fair deal and very friendly experience. I drove down from Orlando area and there were no suprises - good people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

We Had Exhaust Manifold Gasket Replaced And Was 1800 Dollars Which We Thought Was High.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Very fair with There trade ins and easy to work with they are not pushy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

It was a pleasure to work with Joey and he was very professional. He was knowledgeable on the vehicles he showed me. He listened to what my needs are and I got an awesome deal! I would recommend Joey to anyone looking for a honest, no hassle interaction when you are looking for a great vehicle to purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Desoto Ford Service Dept in Arcadia FL are truly a hard working group of professionals. Jeremy, Abby, Matt and Lee exceeded our expectations. We appreciate the work they did and the extra mile they went for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Excellent dealership No pressure sales, Very comfortable all round enjoyable experience We had Joey what a great guy very personable and couldn’t do enough for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Friendly, helpful, and out with vehicle within 2 hrs. Definetly recommend desoto jeep in arcadia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

From the moment we walked in to the shaking of hands leaving after the purchase. It was the smoothest, most comfortable purchase we have had. I would highly recommend checking Desoto Ford out & ask for Tommy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

My experience with Desoto Ford was outstanding, they really are all for the customer, I would definitely recommend this dealership for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Joey was very helpful and pleasant in working with us. We were simply looking but he was patient and happy to accommodate our wishes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

My salesman Joey D.was awesome ! The staff was friendly and the southern hospitality amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Both Joey and Mike were knowledgeable and professional. They made the drive out to Arcadia worthwhile. I would recommend them both!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

This was my first ever experience with a dealership and it was actually great! Joey and Sara were perfect, personable, and I never felt like I was being sold. Bravo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

very nice young man very knowledgeable . a very pleasant experience , I would certainly by another vehicle there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Love our new Wrangler! Everything about our experience was excellent; Tommy and Mike are fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

They are very helpful and the cars are priced well. You won’t spend all day here. I’ve bought 2 vehicles here and each time took less than 2 hrs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Just bought my new Ford Mustang from this dealership and it was a top notch Experience! No pressure, fair value of my trade and Joey Doucet made the whole Process easy. They got a repeat customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Bought my 2019 Mustang( Kona blue) Desoto automall from Clint Saggy (salesman) . Clint is the best salesman I have ever met. Why ? Sold me the car I wanted ,and at a good price. MOST impressive when ever I have had issues with my car he follows up with you. If you want a salesperson who follows up with you after the purchase is Clint Saggy . Service etc Thank you again! Heather was my best parts specialist and helped me out, but Heather has moved to Sarasota Ford. Sarasota ford’s gain. Heather introduced me to Tyler who is a very knowledgeable ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Been there twice in the past month, service and recall. Both times were a pleasing experience. I'll be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Great service. Abby quoted the repairs, no hidden fees or add on repairs. She was courteous and called me by name. The repairs were completed on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Love this dealership for their Service Center. As a Nurse working the hours I do it is difficult to get in for an oil change sometimes. I tried a closer dealership and was turned away in tears because I didn’t have an appt. I will NEVER go to another dealership again, my truck was taken right in and I never have an appt. at DeSoto Automall and the staff is always so helpful and nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Christy Malin was/is outstanding! Small town - we care about you 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Very friendly and professional. Everyone goes out of their way to be helpful, service work is done quickly and expertly. So glad I purchased my vehicle from them. I have to drive over an hour to get there, but won’t take my vehicle anywhere else for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

A very pleasant vehicle buying experience. Will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

I want to thank Christy Malin for all of her assistance when I went in to "look" at the possibility of purchasing a car. There were several unusual factors with the deal and Christy made each and every one of them seem like it was nothing. She was very knowledgeable and helpful and made the purchase almost painless...Thank you Christy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Working with the staff at Desoto Ford was a pleasure. They made the car buying process as easy as possible. All staff members were friendly, respectful, and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Big thank you to CJ for helping us get the exact Jeep we were looking for. It was a pleasure working with such a great team at Desoto Auto Mall. We will be recommending you guys to all our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

We were looking for a new 2021 Ford Mustang gt with a performance package…. I had three of them sold right in the middle of working out the numbers. I was getting frustrated to say the least until I seen this beautiful mustang at desoto Ford. I inquired online got a call from Joanna right away asked her if it was still available and if she could give me a idea of what the numbers will look like since I live over two hours away. Joanna did just that. Once I was happy with the numbers she gave me over to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Thank you John Roberts (JR) It was simply a pleasure! Your knowledge and customer handling is outstanding. I will gladly and with confidence, recommend you and your dealership! Sincerely Barney Cordell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Elmer, Tim and Matt are the best. Wouldn’t ever work with anyone besides those guys. They make the truck buying experience fun instead of dreadful .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

My wife and I have been buying vehicles from DeSoto Ford for the last 30 years we buy on the average two vehicles every other year and not once have we thought about going somewhere else because of the awesome service that we get not just when we're purchasing a vehicle but when we go in for service it's second to none

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

They were. Courteous and above all honest. I was told how long it would be and it was right on. I called in the day before and they had the tires laying out waiting.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review